Hi All! My chat name is thehok, but my real name is, Debbie Hoko. I live in a town outside of Pittsburgh Pa called Ambridge. I'm a 64 year old widow with a daughter, Christy, who's 42 and a grandson, William, who is 12 years old going on 30!! LOL!! He's my little guy and he keeps me going and feeling young! They both live with me and they both drive me nuts!. But I couldn't imagine my life without them. We do so many things together. I have a cat, Chappie. And my yorkie, Maddie. I am retired from my job, which was an Anesthesia Tech......and noooooo, I didn't put people to sleep, but sometimes I wonder!

In my spare time.....Lord, what is that? I love to travel, when I have time and money. I love going to Gettysburg Pa. We go there at least 4 or 5 times a year. My lifes dream is to move there. I just hope that someday I'll be able to do that. I am also involved with a Paranormal group called, PROOF PA. I LOVE doing that! It's very enlightening and interesting! I have seen and felt entities while on investigations.

Halloween, as some of our chatters know, is my favorite holiday! My Octobers are usually booked solid. Between Horror Conventions, Halloween gatherings and getting my grandson's customs for Trick Or Treat nights. I do enjoy chatting with the BEST room on the net! I haven't been able to get into chat as much as I would like, but I'm hoping to change that. I love getting to know new people and sometimes I'm quiet. But that's just me! At least when I'm quite, I'm not getting into trouble!