Hi 40-up!  My channel nick is and always has been Ruddyduck. Those of you who know me personally know that my name is Lee.  I was born & raised in Maryland around the Salisbury area.  I have 2 grown daughters and 3 grandchildren, 2 boys and 1 girl.  I have lived in Maryland most of my life except for a couple of years in Delaware.  I presently live in Bivalve, MD.which is a small waterfront community on the NANTICOKE River about 21 miles west of Salisbury, MD.  I can count on 1 hand the number of jobs I have had while working, which is a total of 5.  So you can see that I did not move around the work force a lot. I retired June 1, 2011 after 23 years at Motion Industries as an inside salesperson. My life now consists of relaxing, traveling when possible, dining out, chatting in 40-up, playing softball, hunting,f ishing, & sleeping.  I have been on 3 cruises, 2 to Alaska & 1 to Bermuda. I have a new member of my family, an adopted dog named SKEETER, who is a Pomeranian about 1 1/2 years old.  I have been chatting since July 1998 and started on WEBTV on Talk City.  I have met lots of wonderful people online and have been fortunate to have met many of them in person.  Our 40-up channel will be 11 years old this year and has grown to become a channel where everyone can come in and make their self at home.  NEWBIES and present chatters are always welcome.  I am looking forward to meeting current chatters at one of our gatherings,  Hope to see you in 40-up real soon. We also have a group site on Facebook to keep in contact with some of our past friends and chatters. The group name is 40-up Friends-Present & Past.  We have set up this site in order to not lose contact with any of our friends.  Contact me if you would like to join this group.  I can be found on Facebook under Lee Robertson. By the way, I love my new Job!